24 March 2015

[DISCOGRAPHY] Boy King Islands - White Mirror

Boy King Islands - White Mirror (Prism92, 2015)
Format: LP, CD & Digital

1. Constellation
2. Twin Flames
3. I'm Taking Over Me
4. Crying Wolf
5. Held
6. Say It's Home
7. Mistakes to Learn
8. White Mirror
9. We Can't Tell from Where We Are
10. Echoes

All songs written between Fall 2011 and Summer 2014 by Boy King Islands (Diaspora Music, ASCAP & He Heard Himself Say, BMI). Recorded and Mixed by Boy King Islands and Dan Smart at home and at ECHO/NORMAL. Mastered by Matthew Barnhart at Chicago Mastering Company. Design & Layout by Someoddpilot.